Life In Balance
Life In Balance

Life in balance is a ministry of K-W Christian Fellowship. Teaching program from pastor Ken Miles.

The Ultimate Gift – Week 5 Friday Dec 02 2022
byLife In Balance

The Ultimate Gift

Based on the book by Jim Stovall and movie of the same name

12 Principles we should live our life by

12 Gifts God has given us broken into 4 categories

Gifts of Perspective

Gifts of Responsibilities

Gifts of Growth

Gifts of the Heart

Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/ken-miles/message

The Ultimate Gift – Week 5 Friday Dec 02 2022
The Ultimate Gift – Week 5 Thursday Dec 01 2022
The Ultimate Gift – Week 5 Wednesday Nov 30 2022
The Ultimate Gift – Week 5 Tuesday Nov 29 2022
The Ultimate Gift – Week 5 Monday Nov 28 2022
The Ultimate Gift – Week 4 Friday Nov 25 2022
The Ultimate Gift – Week 4 Thursday Nov 24 2022
The Ultimate Gift – Week 4 Wednesday Nov 23 2022
The Ultimate Gift – Week 4 Tuesday Nov 22 2022
The Ultimate Gift – Week 4 Monday Nov 21 2022

Your generous donations will transform lives and help others grow in their relationship with Jesus!

Unit C – 24 McIntyre Place,
Kitchener, Ontario N2R 1H7
Main Number

Studio Line

Charity Number

Follow us